farmers kitchens

BUILT BY CRAFTSMEN  -  LOVED  BY FAMILIES

1300 72 51 51

video

Farmers are proud to showcase a selection of its french provincial kitchens built by some of our recommended National and New Zealand cabinet makers.

 

JOINERY GROUP

 
Joinery Group: 5E/ 189 Mc Credie Ed, Guildford 2161  |  www.joinerygroup.com.au   |  T (02) 9632 9333
 
 

 

KITCHENS VICTORIA

 
Kitchens Victoria: 19/ 128 Canterbury Road, Vic 3137 |  www.kitchensvictoria.com.au   |  T (03) 8761 6466
 

 

MAYTAIN CABINETS

Maytain Cabinets |  6 Enterprise Street, Salisbury QLD 4107 |  www.maytain.com.au  |  T (07) 3216 7601


 

VOLPE CABINET MAKING

 
Volpe Cabinet Making: 5/161 South Creek Road, Dee Why NSW 2099  |  www.volpecabinetmaking.com.au   |  T (02) 9971 8802
 

 

 

ADVANCED CABINETRY 

 

Advanced Cabinetry: 134 Fussell St, Ballarat East VIC 3350  |  www.advancedcabinetry.com.au   |  T 03 5332 7040


 

 

CABINET DESIGN DEPOT

Cabinet Design Depot:  69-71 Aumuller St, Portsmith QLD  |  www.cabinetdepot.com.au  |  Phone: (07) 4035 3477
 


 

THE MAKER DESIGNER KITCHENS

The Maker Designer Kitchens |  12 Dyer Rd, Bassendean WA 6054  |  www.themaker.com.au  |  T (08) 9270 0000
 


 
KLAS BILT KITCHENS


 
Klas bilt: Battye Street, Millicent, South Australia 5280  |  www.klasbilt.com.au  |  T (08) 8733 2720


 

SOLID KITCHENS 'N' CABINETS

 
Solid Kitchens ‘n’ Cabinets  |  35 Northcott Crescent, Alstonville NSW 2477  |  www.solidkitchens.com.au  |  T (02) 66288093


 
HODGMAN KITCHENS AND CABINETS


 
Hodgman Kitchens: 91 Howick Street, South Launceston, Tasmania, 7249  |  www.hodgmankitchens.com.au  |  T (03) 6344 5135
Hodgman Kitchens: 309 Liverpool Street, Hobart, Tasmania, 7000  |  www.hodgmankitchens.com.au  |  T (03) 6231 1648
 

 
HARRINGTON KITCHENS


 
Harrington Kitchens: 12 Graham Hill Orad Narellan NSW 2567  |  www.harringtonkitchens.com.au  |  T 1300 662 112
Harrington Kitchens:  Lot 5 Old Hume Highway Mittagong NSW 2575  |  www.harringtonkitchens.com.au  |  T 1300 662 112


 
CCW CABINET WORKS

 
CCW Cabinet Works: 2-10 Industrial Ave, Stratford Qld 4870  |  www.ccwcabinetworks.com.au  |  T (07) 4058 9333


 
COUNTRY TIMBERS

Country Timbers: 68-70 8th avenue, Home Hill, Qld 4806   |  www.countrytimbersandkitchens.com.au  |  T (07) 4782 2772


 
HADDON KITCHENS & CABINETS

Haddon Kitchens: Unit 1-2/11 Business Drive, Narangba Qld, 4504   | www.haddonkitchens.com.au  |  T (07) 3204 0399
  


 

 HIGHLAND KITCHENS

 
Highland Kitchens: Shop 81, Argyle Street, Camden NSW, 2570   |  www.highlandkitchens.com.au   |  T (02) 4655 9820
 


 

INAVOGUE

 
Inavogue: 11 Crompton Rd, Mount Barker SA, 5251  |  www.inavogue.com.au   |  T 8391 2933
 

 

ENIGMA INTERIORS

 
Enigma Interiors: 2/31 Veronica Street, Capalaba Qld 4157  |  www.enigmainteriors.com.au   |  T (07) 3390 3244